Suppliers of Premier Packaging Machinery to the UK and Ireland.

Company Closure

Due to Mike Pidding’s retirement Soudal will be closing down shortly. A thank you to all of our customers over the years for your business and to those who did not become customers for your consideration/opportunity.
 
In continuation the following are contact details for our various principals :-

1. Berning – Tel (main) : 0049 6451 72630  Web : www.berningma.de
 
- Spares/Service : Frau Jasmin Becker (jbecker@berningma.de) with a copy to post@berningma.de

- Sales : Jörg Hartmann (jhartmann@berningma.de)
 
2. Siebler + Göring – Tel (main) : 0049 7240 92660 Web : www.siebler-goering.com

- Spares/Service : Jürgen Brost (j.brost@siebler-goering.com) with a copy to Frau Annedore Siebler (a.siebler@siebler-goering.com)
 
- Sales : Gerold Siebler (g.siebler@siebler-goering.com)

3. Söhnel – Tel (main) : 0049 7153 550570  Web : www.soehnel-tech.de
 
Lothar Möschle (moeschle@soehnel-tech.de)
 
4. Italpack – Tel (main) : 0039 0541 625157  Web : www.italpack.net
 
Alternatively through the new UK agent

Simon Hedges of Simon Milling & Baking Ltd (e-mail : simon.hedges@simonmillingandbaking.com Tel (mobile) : 07715 664481).

May 2016